Actions Not showing UP

GoLive Actions and Extensions - support, comments and suggestions.

Actions Not showing UP

Postby donnie100 » 03/09/2006 @ 00:16

I re saved but no luck. They don't show up in list? I am using GoLive 8.0.1 Any ideas?
donnie100
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 03/08/2006 @ 23:26

Postby Nate Baldwin » 03/09/2006 @ 10:20

Where are you saving them? Hard to say without seeing your file structure.
Nate Baldwin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3724
Joined: 04/25/2003 @ 19:05

Postby Libero » 04/24/2006 @ 03:31

I've a similar problem. I did store the action in ...\Adobe\Adobe Golive CS2\Modules\Jscripts\Actions\AardActions. What is wrong?
Libero
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 04/24/2006 @ 03:27

Postby Libero » 04/24/2006 @ 04:22

Never mind, I found the solution.
Libero
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 04/24/2006 @ 03:27


Return to GoLive Actions and Tutorials



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron